Navigation: Store Locator


N4 GATEWAY (HQ)
Directions

N4 Gateway Industrial Park
190 Rooiberg Street | Willow Park Manor x 65 | Pretoria East
T: 012 803 0307
F: 012 803 0309
info@cartridgedepot.co.za

Centurion
Directions

Centurion Shopping Mall | Kiosk 14 G
GPS: 25° 51.380’ S | 28° 11.255’ E
T: 012 663 6891
F: 012 663 6892
centurion@cartridgedepot.co.za

Faerie Glen
Directions

Atterbury Boulevard | Shop GL 11
GPS: 25° 46.990’ S | 28° 17.963’ E
T: 012 348 1079012 348 1356
F: 012 348 1356
faerieglen@cartridgedepot.co.za

Vanderbijlpark
Directions

Checkers Hyper Centre | Shop 3A
GPS: 26° 42'07.02’ S | 27° 50'19.27’ E
T: 016 931 1237
F: 016 931 1238
vanderbijlpark@cartridgedepot.co.za

Witbank
Directions

Highveld Mall Shopping Centre | Shop 46A
GPS: 25° 53.169’ S | 29° 15.793’ E
T: 013 697 0224
F: 013 692 6878
witbank@cartridgedepot.co.za

Moreleta Park
Directions

Moreleta Plaza | Shop 37
GPS: 25° 48.519’ S | 28° 17.990’ E
T: 012 993 4613
F: 012 993 4352
moreleta@cartridgedepot.co.za

Wonderboom
Directions

Wonderboom Junction | Shop G14
GPS: 25° 41.0593' S | 28° 11.2568' E
T: 012 543 2188
F: 012 543 1563
wonderboom@cartridgedepot.co.za

Middelburg
Directions

Middelburg Mall | Shop 16
GPS: Unknown
T: 013 244 1061
F: 013 244 1061
middelburg@cartridgedepot.co.za

Morningside
Directions

Morningside Shopping Centre | Shop L6A
GPS: 26° 04'58.50" S | 28° 03'38.62" E
T: 011 326 5725
F: 011 326 5726
morningside@cartridgedepot.co.za

Krugersdorp
Directions

Cradlestone Mall | Shop L51 (Next to Game)
GPS: 25° 3’34.41" S | 27° 50’21.47" E
T: 011 662 1377
F: 011 662 1375
cradlestone@cartridgedepot.co.za

Ben Fleur (Witbank) (Opening April 2014)
Directions

Ben Fleur Boulevard | Shop 26
GPS: 25° 54'00.20" S | 29° 16'06.56" E
T: 012 803 0307
F: 012 803 0309
benfleur@cartridgedepot.co.za